What I've been up to lately…

30 seconds with Danny

I finally figured out how to use some new lighting equipment of mine, so I need some practice. Who better to go to than a subject who doesn’t mind sitting in one place and is easily entertained? I make a funny face and baby Danny turns from bored and uninterested to wildly excited and giggling within seconds. All I needed was 30 seconds with this little guy to get some great shots with all different faces.

In the running for cutest baby ever? I think he’s got a shot. I’ll be seeing baby Ben tonight though, who’ll probably give him a run for his money…

Next Up: Princess Ashlyn

More to come…

-PJ

One response

  1. Mom

    I love them. First happy, then serious and then crazy again. He is so cute and you captured that.

    April 15, 2011 at 5:19 pm

Leave a Reply

