What I've been up to lately…

Meadows Family

One of the cool things about this photography business I’ve been building is being able to meet up with people I haven’t seen in years. Cristina didn’t even think I’d remember her from when she worked with my sisters some ten plus years ago. Since way back then she’s built up a beautiful little family and wanted some shots of little Cameron while he’s just learning to take some steps on his own.

So we headed out to the park this past weekend. It wasn’t the warmest or most perfect day, but the overcast skies formed some great light for us. It was a good time and I think we got a lot of great shots. Per Cristina and Sean, they’re not the most “photo’y” people and might need some direction. I think the posing aspect is something I can definitely work on with my photography, but I think they fell into it perfectly. As always, comments encouraged.

Here are a few from the day:

More to come…

-PJ

One response

  1. Mom

    I love the pictures. They are very natural. It is them and he is adorable.

    May 13, 2011 at 12:25 pm

Leave a Reply

