What I've been up to lately…

It’s just too easy…

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve posted something. Photographically speaking, I haven’t been up to too much lately. At least nothing worth blogging about. But every once in a while, I’ll get the chance for some one on one time with the nephews. A couple benefits to hangin with the smallest ones… 1) They can’t run away. 2) They’re frickin adorable.

Sometimes I think this family hit the lottery of baby genes. It’s just too easy…

More to come.

-PJ

Leave a Reply

