What I've been up to lately…

Nolan Family: CW Part 3

One of the great things about Wulamat is the people that you meet.  I feel like I’ve known Sarah and Mark my whole life. In a way, I’ve grown up with them at camp.

Over the years, Sarah and Mark have had their share of “camp loves”. We’ve even had discussions on who was the bigger player. *CoughmarkCough* So they’ve known each other a long time, but it wasn’t until a fateful night after camp when I had a little party at my house when things changed. Mark might have had a little too much to drink and Sarah decided she needed to drive him home. Well something sparked that night which eventually led to them falling in love. SO, of course to this day I take 100% credit for these two being united. The true camp love. They even got married at CW, it being one of the funnest weddings I’ve ever been to. And now they have themselves a perfect little family.

How awesome is this first one?

Lexi, the natural model:

Little Tyler was a trooper this day, sticking with us even with a high temperature:

The showers at camp. Boys on the left, girls on the right:

And I can’t forget about one of the other Nolan clans, Brian and Tammy with their growing family:

For more from this album, click HERE.

Next up, I’m thinking the big dance.

CW Part 1: Intro

CW Part 2: My family

CW Part 4: Dance/Bingo

CW Part 5: Sculptured Rocks

More to come…

-PJ

One response

  1. Anonymous

    Aw! This is great! And yes, you deserve a heap of credit for that crazy night in Norwood. Thanks for the rager that eventually led to wedding bells.

    August 11, 2011 at 12:46 pm

Leave a Reply

