What I've been up to lately…

Cherie + Steve – Aquaturf, Plantsville, CT Wedding Photos (Taken for Victoria Souza Photography)

As everyone knows, I loved my own wedding photographers, Vicki and Erik. All of their bride and grooms love them. The connection they make with their clients along with their ability to capture all the moments of the day in such a unique and creative way make them the model pro photographers in my book. So I was psyched when I was invited to be their third shooter for a day.
I had the pleasure of traveling down to CT to share in Cherie and Steve’s beautiful wedding day.
Cherie and Steve, thank you for letting me be a part of your day. Congratulations and I hope you have a very happy life together!
Here are a few from my perspective of the day. Check out Vicki and Erik’s full blog here.

All images taken for Victoria Souza Photography.

Vicki and Erik, thanks again for letting me work with you. I had a blast. Anytime you’re up in MA and want a third shooter, I’m there!

Ceremony: Our Lady of Sorrows, Hartford, CT
Reception: Aquaturf, Plantsville, CT
Videographer: Timothy Bakland
DJ: After Hours DJ
Cake: Modern Pastry

-PJ

One response

  1. Great stuff here PJ! We were glad to have you with us, and you can come second shoot for us anytime 🙂

    September 30, 2011 at 12:26 pm

Leave a Reply

