What I've been up to lately…

Brennan & Cam – Family Photos – Franklin, MA

I’m convinced that if you can go into a photo session with two little guys like Brennan and Cameron, who have zero interest in sitting still for even a split second, and still come out with some decent photos you can pretty much do anything. At least that’s how I felt after this session. It’s like practice in patience for both my photography and my near future role as a dad myself.
I needed a quick trigger finger with this one to catch the right moments, but I think we were successful.

I just thought this one was funny:

Brennan cheated dad and went before the “go”:

But the outcome was priceless:

This one I think just sums up the day perfectly:

And last, but not least, we can’t forget Brody:

More to come…
-PJ

One response

  1. MOM

    That is them. The pictures are great. I love the last one before Brody. Can’t wait to see more.

    October 10, 2011 at 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

