What I've been up to lately…

Finn & Danny – Family Photos – Malden, MA

One thing I really enjoy from my photography is documenting my own family growing getting bigger and bigger each year. It seems like just yesterday my first nephew Jake was born…Now he’s 7 years old and getting iPods for Christmas. Seven years later I now have 8 nephews, 1 niece, and even expecting a boy of my own soon enough. Sort of blows my mind.
If it weren’t for them, I probably wouldn’t have improved nearly as much in 2010.

So without further babbling here’s a few from my last session with two of the crazier boys out there, Finn and Danny:

More to come…
-PJ

One response

  1. MOM

    I love the pictures, you capture them just as they are.

    December 28, 2011 at 7:49 pm

Leave a Reply

