What I've been up to lately…

Forgotten Santa Cruz

Forgotten only in the sense that I had forgotten I had more Santa Cruz photos to edit from my trip out there in November for Aili & Rob's Wedding. Santa Cruz is a great little beach town if you ever have a chance to visit. These were taken right around Thanksgiving meaning the loads of tourists were non-existent, which was great.
This is the kind of stuff I love to do. Traveling and sharing photos. Maybe someday I’ll learn to write better, Jenny Gavin and I will sell everything we own and make a living traveling the world. Better yet, Jenny can do the writing and I’ll do the photography. Gavin can just be Gavin.

Sunrise in Santa Cruz
Deserted streetsThe noisy sealsAnd of course the surfingI think this was more like “beginners beach”

-PJ

2 responses

  1. Such beautiful photos.
    I really like the one of the surfist, it seems to be a challenging capture.
    Nicely done!

    May 1, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    • PJL

      Thanks Pablo!

      May 2, 2012 at 7:32 am

Leave a Reply

