What I've been up to lately…

Chrissy & Ed – Bermuda Beach Wedding – May 2012

I don’t shoot weddings too often, but I’ve been extremely lucky for being able to travel all over when doing so. Each one has been different and unique. From Foxwoods in Connecticut to the Redwood forest in California. So when I heard my sister-in-law, Chrissy, and her husband to be, Ed, were planning a Bermuda beach wedding I was more than psyched to be be able to photograph the occasion.
What better backdrop can someone ask for than a beautiful white sandy beach with big rock formations and crystal clear blue green waters? Add a stunningly beautiful bride and a sharp looking groom and my job was easy.

Chrissy and Ed, congratulations. We had a great time at your wedding and I am honored to have been able to photograph it for you.
The toughest part was narrowing down which ones to share on this post, but I think these sum up the day well.

-PJ

2 responses

  1. Mom

    The pictures are absolutely breathtaking. You did a wonderful job and they will be able to relive their day by looking at the pictures. You captured their moments beautifully.

    July 13, 2012 at 5:58 am

  2. Anonymous

    Amazing shots PJ! Fantastic work!

    July 13, 2012 at 8:18 am

Leave a Reply

